Canadian Ski Hall of Fame Contact UsFacebookLinkedIn
News & Events

The Canadian Ski Museum is actively involved in a variety of outreach activities and fundraising events.  This page will be updated on a regular basis, so check back often.

The Canadian Ski Hall of Fame will welcome its new inductees at a ceremony in Collingwood, Ontario, on April 4, 2020.

The 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees are:

Mike Irwin :


Réal Boulanger :


William B. Schreiber :


Chandra Crawford :

Athlete, Cross Country

Ashleigh McIvor :

Athlete, Ski Cross

Jennifer Heil :

Athlete, Freestyle

Lauren Woolstencroft :

Athlete, Para-Alpine

Malcolm Hunter :

Nordic Coach, Builder

Lorne McFadgen:

Alpine Ski Instructor

Meet our Inductees

View their biographies

To attend or sponsor the event :
Buy your tickets

Sponsorship opportunities

For further inquiries  contact Joanne Heward (514) 715-0243 or Jane Chisholm at