Canadian Ski MuseumCanadian Ski Hall of Fame

Dennis Adkin

1919 - 2005

Elected to the Canadian Ski Association, Saskatchewan Division, October 1966, elected as a zone vice-president, April 1970, and president, May 1971... ['CLICK' BELOW TO READ FULL BIOGRAPHY]

Active Period:  1946 - 1971

Inducted:  1983

 View/Download Full English Biography


List All Inductees Alphabetically

List All Inductees By Year of Induction

Search The Hall of Fame